Review reliable website design site bidding jobs

筛选

我最近的搜索
筛选:
预算
项技能
语言
    工作状态
    3,220 review reliable website design site bidding 找到的工作,价格在 USD

    looking to recruuit several reliable witers whom I can be distributing job everyday to. Please bid for 500 words under $2. Otherwise please don't bid

    $2 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $2 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    23 竞标

    Hello freelancers! I'm looking for a real professional to help me make some changes on my already existing website. There is some information I'd like to add and some other that I'd like to change. I'd also like to check if it has already been optimized for search engine and, if not, I'd like it to be. Hoping to hear from you soon. Thanks!

    $11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $11 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    19 竞标

    Hi Freelancers! c: I am looking for reliable writers who can help me with several of my projects and websites. The rate is $0.8-500 words . 5 star rating and stable income are guaranteed. Requirements: - You must give me high quality articles, grammar and perfect spelling - 100% unique (Copyscape approved) -Please start your proposal with "candanguita"

    $363 (Avg Bid)
    $363 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    37 竞标

    I need reliable writer who are able to write simple articles. The rate is $0.5-500 words or $0.1-100 words.

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    24 竞标

    ...advertising, research, content creation - you can learn a lot in many areas (affiliate marketing, content, research, website development) depending on your focus. I can think of tasks matching your field of interest as I'm looking for a long term reliable person. You must skilled in these areas: Basic organizational help with technologies internet research

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    14 竞标

    ...knows about Outook and Office 365 basic features. We write 2 articles per week on our blog and my previous freelancer is no more available from 16th July. So, we need a reliable writer who can commit atleast for 3 months. (You will have to sign an Agreement to serve us for atleast 3 months). Pay is fixed $300 for a month. In a month, you will write

    $341 (Avg Bid)
    $341 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    15 竞标

    I need reliable writers who are able to simple articles. The rate is $0.5-500 words or $0.1-100 words. 5 star rating and stable income are guaranteed.

    $15 (Avg Bid)
    $15 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    27 竞标

    Hi kulfisoftwares, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $9 (Avg Bid)
    $9 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    I'm looking for someone that can work with us. we are a reliable Alibaba customized PLASTIC INJECTION MOLDS, SILICONE RUBBER COMPRESSION MOLDS, CNC steel, aluminum machining manufacturer/factory in China, with good prices and strict quality controlling system, +10 years. The product's designers must have good cooperations senses and they can build

    $6 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $6 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    18 竞标

    Hi, I am freelancer, looking for some good companies to work with, I am offering my services as a database admin, data entry, SQL Server integration services etc Do let me know if you are interested to offer me to work in your team. Thanks, Awais

    $10 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $10 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    ...that can help me find a reliable manufacturer/factory in china, with good prices for wholesale. The supplier must have a good track record and someone that i can build a long term relationship with. The products I need are the following: - Reusable ice packs - Therabands - Precut kinesio tape - Slide pop packaging (customized design) All the products will

    $419 (Avg Bid)
    $419 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    33 竞标

    I need reliable writer who are able to write simple articles. The rate is $0.5-500 words or $0.1-100 words.

    $18 (Avg Bid)
    $18 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    31 竞标

    Contract loading preoject.

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Hi KulfiSoftwares, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $10 (Avg Bid)
    $10 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    US-based company is looking to hire a reliable graphic illustrator (game illustrator) to work on project-basis (possiblity to work full-time). The person we're looking for must: - be honest and can work independently - be proficient in Adobe Illustrator & Photoshop, Animation - be able to illustrate games + welcome screens of the app - specialising

    $10 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $10 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    29 竞标

    Hi Quick,Reliable&Responsive, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $800 (Avg Bid)
    $800 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Hi kulfisoftwares, I came across a reply of yours in my search for someone who can help me to add a huge list of @Telegram-handles to my Telegram-group. Can you do that? Against what conditions? Thanks!

    $15 (Avg Bid)
    $15 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Hi kulfisoftwares, I came across a reply of yours in my search for someone who can help me to add a huge list of @Telegram-handles to my Telegram-group. Can you do that? Against what conditions? Thanks!

    $15 (Avg Bid)
    $15 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    I need some help with finding an accountant.

    $106 (Avg Bid)
    $106 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    15 竞标

    Need a variety of sites updated, need someone reliable and experienced with wordpress and html

    $14 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $14 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    42 竞标

    Needing long term writers to work on regular projects (individuals and teams apply) Needing 8-20 Articles per day (500 words) Pay per article $1 2 pay days every month 5th of every month (for work done between 16-30/31st) 20th of every month ( for work done between 1-15th) Terms - pay are fixed, No negotiations or alterations! Don't bid and negotiate

    $33 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $33 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    27 竞标

    ...Learner ? Proficient with Microsoft Office ? Strong organizational skills I need a reliable Virtual Assistant  to assist our company account department in paying workers wages/salary for ongoing project within United State, and the pay is $25-$40/hour I need a Reliable, responsible individual needed for Administrative Assistant on an ongoing project

    $13 (Avg Bid)
    $13 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标
    Reliable Legal Video Logo 已经结束 left

    I need a logo for my new business. I want it clean, catchy and easily implemented for printing business cards, stationary, polo shirt pockets, etc. In the legal field, things tend to be clean and simple yet clear. Anyone out there who has done logo work before will know this is an easy inexpensive project. I need it quickly so time is of the essence. Please, USA freelancers only.

    $63 (Avg Bid)
    $63 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    52 竞标

    Hi kulfisoftwares, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $15 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Hi Quick,Reliable&Responsive, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $250 (Avg Bid)
    $250 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    We have aspirations to create a clothing brand under the name "Khôi". For this brand we are looking to have a logo created with the obvious play on words with the koi fish. We are very open to ideas and would like to have a good creative process between the brand and the graphic designer. Actual budget, under $100 but are flexible for the right piece.

    $63 (Avg Bid)
    $63 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    55 竞标

    Hi Quick,Reliable&Responsive, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $20 (Avg Bid)
    $20 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Hi Quick,Reliable&Responsive, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $10 (Avg Bid)
    $10 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    faster tha project successfully your project

    $10 (Avg Bid)
    $10 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Hi Quick,Reliable&Responsive, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $100 (Avg Bid)
    $100 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Dear Freelancers, I am looking for an extremely trustworthy and reliable virtual assistant that can help me with various online tasks. As I am looking for a longterm position, I only want to work with the best and most dedicated freelancers. In order to apply you need to fulfill this criteria: - You have perfect written English and can communicate

    $9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    加精 加急
    $9 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    43 竞标

    I need reliable writers who are able to write simple articles. The rate is $0.5-500 words, i.e. $0.1-100 words.

    $14 (Avg Bid)
    $14 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    29 竞标

    Please don't bid, if you are not happy with this price. We are searching regular writers for our team. Work will be regular (daily, as much as you can manage during working hours). Payment right after the work till trust develops. Topics will be different every time. Bid Only if you can provide work on time without delay. Thanks

    $319 (Avg Bid)
    $319 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    45 竞标

    Urgent task. I have some articles written in romanian and spanish. Need to proofread them asap. Let's discuss in detail via chat.

    $77 (Avg Bid)
    $77 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    43 竞标

    I need reliable writers who are able to write simple articles. The rate is $0.5-500 words, i.e. $0.1-100 words.

    $18 (Avg Bid)
    $18 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    29 竞标

    Good mrng sir any work for me

    $1 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $1 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    Hi Quick,Reliable&Responsive, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $800 (Avg Bid)
    $800 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    for existing website, preferably with the capabilities for 24 hours support including weekends.

    $25 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $25 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    53 竞标

    Hi KulfiSoftwares, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $268 (Avg Bid)
    $268 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    6 竞标

    Hi Quick,Reliable&Responsive, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $18 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $18 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    I need a data entry clerk with speed, accuracy, and attention to detail. A data entry clerk who can enter information into computer databases for effective record keeping which daily responsibilities will include: Organizing files and collecting data to be entered into the computer.

    $22 (Avg Bid)
    $22 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    55 竞标

    Hello, We need 20 dedicated content writers with good grammar skills to work with us on a daily basis. 1. You will be assigned topics from our internal tool 2. You must be able to complete the articles and upload it in 24 hours. Article topics will be submitted in the morning and will be expected to be completed in a day or two. Topics can range widely. Please note that we are marketers ours...

    $2182 - $3637
    加精 加封
    $2182 - $3637
    11 竞标

    Hi kulfisoftwares, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $51 (Avg Bid)
    $51 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    3 竞标

    Hi KulfiSoftwares, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $15 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    80INR for 500 words.. I'm looking forward to build a team of writers who can handle my projects without a single flaw. The articles will be on different niches, and will have different turnaround. Bid only if you are okay with the rates. More details will be provided over chat.

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    13 竞标

    I need few reliable writers who are able to write simple articles. The rate is $0.5-500 words, i.e. $0.1-100 words.

    $17 (Avg Bid)
    $17 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    28 竞标

    I have also worked for many years of my career as a Data Entry, Web Scraping, Manual Typing, Excel, Word, Photoshop, Copy writing, PDF .I have the best solution for your projects relating to Environment

    $12 (Avg Bid)
    $12 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    1 竞标

    I am ISO an experienced WordPress Developer to take on most of the heavy lifting and getting WordPress websites uploaded and going for me. I will assist in adding content and styles when able. • Here are the items I need: • Experienced in uploading WP themes • Experienced in creating Databases for the WP themes • Able to assist during some (or most) hours during Eastern Dayligh...

    $11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $11 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    59 竞标

    I need reliable writers who are able to write simple articles. The rate is $0.5-500 words, i.e. $0.1-100 words.

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16 \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    2 竞标

    Dear all, We are a content development business looking for long term writers. We make Weekly payments on every Tuesday. Our pricing is Rs.50 for a 500 word article. Individual and teams willing to work for the above mentioned terms can apply. Looking forward to working with you

    $1 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $1 / hr \u5e73\u5747\u62a5\u4ef7
    2 竞标