评论 工作与竞赛

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

注册并开始赚钱
注册来开始赚钱。 您是a Review Writer吗?您可以从这些工作中获得报酬!

浏览Freelancer上的工作

项目/竞赛 描述 竞标数/参赛作品数 技能 已开始 结束 价格(CNY)
help in writing I need a help on "Collective memory and films" 15 Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 学术写作 May 27, 2018 今天6天 7时 ¥535
Android app reviews We are looking for experienced writers who can write professional sounding and interesting app reviews for Sooftware.com. Reviews needs to be 100% original and 230 words or more. Reviewer needs to install and try the app, make a few screenshots, write a review, short title, few pros/cons about it and rate it. We will provide links to apps that need to be reviewed (apps are for Android platfo... 13 技术写作, 软件测试, 评论, 产品描述, 内容写作 May 26, 2018 May 26, 20185天 14时 ¥134
Breast Cancer Risk Factor Paper Pathophysiology of Breast Cancerh >>>[login to view URL] Breast cancer usually occurs due to an interaction between environmental and genetic factors. PI3K/AKT pathway and RAS/MEK/ERK pathway protect normal cells from cell suicide. When the genes encoding these protective pathways are mutated, the cells become incapable of committing suicide when they are no longer needed which then leads... 11 研究, Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 文章重写 May 26, 2018 May 26, 20185天 12时 ¥1764
Bloggers for Tokyo experiences We are looking for proactive and energetic bloggers to experience some of our adventures and write content 12 文案写作, 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 24, 2018 May 24, 20183天 11时 ¥126
Bloggers for travel writing Need some proactive and successful bloggers to do some adventures in Tokyo Osaka and Kyoto and post experiences 21 文案写作, 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 24, 2018 May 24, 20183天 11时 ¥121
Write some Articles Need some experienced and successful bloggers to join some adventures in Osaka and Kyoto and Tokyo and write about their experiences. 26 文案写作, 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 24, 2018 May 24, 20183天 11时 ¥122
We Need A Good Review Writer On Computer Related Topics We need someone who can make a video review or write a comprehensive review on computers related topics. — Laptop Computers problems and solutions — Laptop specifications and features — Comparism between one laptop and another , or one computer software and another. Note : Video review must have our banner on the background 37 博客, Article Writing, 评论, Blog Writing, Writing May 24, 2018 May 24, 20183天 10时 ¥682
Expert Fishing Writer Needed For An Online Magazine - Native English Writers ONLY Hi, We're looking to hire another writer who can contribute to our online fishing magazine website. The position will start with at least 4 blog posts every month (while we get you into how our editorial calendar works) with much room to grow beyond this if you can deliver consistent quality work. Each blog post will be between 2000 words and up to 10,000 words per post. Please note that ... 17 博客, 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 24, 2018 May 24, 20183天 7时 ¥949
Personal Assistant needed Currently looking for an outgoing and friendly Personal Assistant . This is a very unique opportunity for the right candidate. -Handling all personal administrative work including calendar management -Coordinating and ordering supplies for the firm, while maintaining an exceptional work environment. - Assistant to Owner for Errand messenger -Ability to communicate courteously and professionally wi... 14 评论 May 23, 2018 May 23, 20182天 19时 ¥2917
Project for Phyllis J. Hi Phyllis J., I noticed your profile. I am a new freelancer as well. Let's help each other. 4 技术写作, 医药写作, 评论, , 学术写作, SEO Writing May 23, 2018 May 23, 20185天 13时 ¥13
SEO articles - lots of assignments RATES ARE NOT NEGOTIABLE - PLEASE AGREE TO TERMS IN BID I need writers that are very fast and reliable for continuous work. I will have a variety of topics that i will need content on, either blog posts or articles. My rate is $.75 per 100 words to start and I will make payments weekly. If you are intending to apply to the job and have no interest in doing the job please don't apply, Its ti... 22 Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 May 23, 2018 May 23, 20182天 12时 ¥229
create original articles and reviews about our products and company used for ads 1. to quickly let people know about our products in USA market, we need a lot of original articles or reviews about nail manicure or nail art, necessarily the articles should frequently mention our products, our website is [login to view URL] and products keyword is DIP POWDER 2. the articles could be various types and various themes: for example: you may write articles about tutorials, brand r... 38 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作, Blog Writing May 22, 2018 May 22, 20182天 5时 ¥3730
create original articles and reviews about our products and company used for ads 1. to quickly let people know about our products in USA market, we need a lot of original articles or reviews about nail manicure or nail art, necessarily the articles should frequently mention our products, our website is [login to view URL] and products keyword is DIP POWDER 2. the articles could be various types and various themes: for example: you may write articles about tutorials, brand r... 25 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作, Blog Writing May 22, 2018 May 22, 20182天 5时 ¥3324
Write and rewrite SEO Articles backlink building RATES ARE $3.75 PER 500 WORD ARTICLE; NON NEGOTIABLE BID ONLY IF YOU CAN WRITE FOR THAT RATE PLEASE I need writers that are very fast and reliable for continuous work. I will have a variety of topics that i will need content on, either blog posts or articles. My rate is $.75 per 100 words to start and I will make payments weekly. If you are intending to apply to the job and have no interest in ... 9 Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 May 22, 2018 May 22, 20181天 11时 ¥140
Project for Arpita G. -- 2 Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 文案写作, 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, May 21, 2018 May 21, 20183天 17时 ¥58
Project for Reshma A. -- 3 Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 15 Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, 文章重写, , 内容写作 May 21, 2018 May 21, 20183天 7时 ¥879
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 文案写作, 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, May 20, 2018 May 20, 20182天 23时 ¥293
Attracting/catching/provoking articles about Miralab.io We are looking for article writers and bloggers to make overviews of our project. Its awesome if you know best IT blogs and column to post it free. You can choose the target audience and style of your articles (geeks/simple users/investors) Our project could be described from different sides (as any ICO project) [login to view URL] "Mira is an easy and convenient way to buy, store and sen... 15 Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作, Blockchain, Blog Writing May 20, 2018 May 20, 2018已经结束 ¥153
Looking for 2 Native writers. Needs to hire 2 Freelancers We are looking to hire several long-term content writers for various article writings jobs that we will require over time. For this project, we require native English speaking freelancers. The Topics will vary across different industries but will quite often relate to business niches The writer must be able to speak fluent English and meet deadlines. $3 per 500 words ... 2 博客, 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 19, 2018 May 19, 2018已经结束 ¥51
Help me pick the best attractive background pictures for a project - need opinion reviews Hello, As I said, I'm looking for something a little bit different than all the tasks here. I need someone who can help me pick the best pictures on Shutterstock like websites. I need to chose around 50 pictures (background related) and need honest opnions/reviews to pick the best ones. I need like 40-50 images and wants the best out of all of them. The pictures are for each category, for ... 79 摄影, 博客, 评论, Imaging, 设计 May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018已经结束 ¥694
For Student Only- Looking for a student who wants to make some pocket money I am looking for a honest and talented who want to make some pocket money. I will pay $50/month as a salary. This rate will be increased after 3 months working. You will mostly engage in marketing work. Like pull the SEO keywrod from google planner, write ad. update social medias etc. You need to work at least 3 hours a day. This job only for a serious candidate 47 博客, Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018已经结束 ¥32
we need writers who are passionate about memes and meme culture we need some articles written about meme history, meme influence but most importantly currently popular and rising memes, if you love memes and wanna make a living writing interesting articles about them start bidding 36 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 17, 2018 May 17, 2018已经结束 ¥669
Well play Reddit user Anyone Good at playing Reddit ? Especially have a good reputation and high Karma 6 文案写作, 博客, 代笔, 评论 May 17, 2018 May 17, 2018已经结束 ¥630
review direct mail piece design and create powerful call to action for the insurance industry I want you to review two direct mail pieces and create two new powerful call to action for both pieces See attached for samples 18 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 May 16, 2018 May 16, 2018已经结束 ¥815
Write an article titled "Should I Buy A TV Or Projector To Watch The World Cup 2018?" 1. Write the advantages & disadvantages of the TV and Projector. 2. Over 2,000 words. 3. 3-5 pictures. 4. Be original and express your opinion. NO Plagiarism! 7 Article Writing, 内容写作, 产品描述, 评论, 技术写作 May 16, 2018 May 16, 20183天 9时 ¥159
expert translator I have considerable experience in translation: french to english, english to french and arabic also 13 Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018已经结束 ¥519
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon I'm looking to get a copy writer for my business's website. I would like to post once a week. I'm hoping to get a quote for 4 blog posts (this will be ongoing work), 500-700 words one small business support & WordPress (I will provide topics and references). Please let me know if this is a service you are able to provide, and how much you would charge. Kind regards... 7 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, , 内容写作 May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018已经结束 ¥124
Virtual Assistant to do marketing of Amazon ebook Looking For a Experienced Virtual Assistant that I Need for my Kindle Publishing Business The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be $1.50 / $2.00 per verified review swap. will be paid after the review is posted for 48 hours Loo... 3 技术写作, 报告写作, 评论, 亚马逊 Kindle, 亚马逊网络服务 May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018已经结束 ¥121
Translation and quality control Translation and revision ENG > SV of legal document. Deadline 24/05 16 翻译, 评论, 英语(英国), 瑞士语, 法律写作 May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018已经结束 ¥10262
Credible article about me written/published I am looking for a journalist or someone who can publish an article on me to a credible site to help with my goal of getting verified on Instagram. The article should describe me as a recording artist songwriter, music producer, actor & talk about my career so far. 32 发布, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作, 记者 May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018已经结束 ¥2497
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 28263-2 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 9 SEO, 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写 May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018已经结束 ¥15
Experienced cryptocurrency writer needed Need an experienced writer about Cryptocurrency & Blockchain. 10 Article Writing, 评论, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018已经结束 ¥159
3rd project 500 words $1 I am waiting for high-quality writers bulk task. I can pay you $1 for 500 words. Do not bid here if you want High rate. I have bulk writing task. Thanks and waiting for the response. I need 100% Copyscape pass and grammatical error free articles. 1 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018已经结束 ¥32
writer for my business web page articles Hi, I am looking for a few writers who could post articles for my business page listed on one of the sites. 19 Article Writing, 评论, 旅游写作, 内容写作 May 10, 2018 May 10, 2018已经结束 ¥19
european writer and content posting Hello Writers, I am looking to have some articles posted for my business web page. I am looking for freelancers who are not asian. Please bid only if you are living outside asia. 13 Article Writing, 评论, 旅游写作, 内容写作 May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018已经结束 ¥25
Project for Ashraful A. Hi How much per article 5 文案写作, 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018已经结束 ¥34
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 文案写作, 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 产品描述, May 8, 2018 May 8, 2018已经结束 ¥24
Private Project1 Private Project For Article Writing 36 文案写作, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 May 7, 2018 May 7, 2018已经结束 ¥167
Help me to hire Android developer - Repost - open to bidding Hello, We need HR service. We want to Hire Junior Android developer locally. You need to find the right candidate contact them and schedule interviews. 2 销售, 商业计划, 评论, 社交媒体营销, Marketing Strategy May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018已经结束 ¥900
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza, I noticed your profile and wondered if you do grant research and proposal writing, specificallyfor DFID bids. 7 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, , 诗词, Writing May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018已经结束 ¥669
Meta-analysis in medical Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now by meta analysis method in 10 days it is a meta-analysis compares and combines the findings of previously published studies, to assess the effectiveness of an intervention or mode of treatment. Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now. 29 研究, 科学研究, Research Writing, 医药写作, 评论 May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018已经结束 ¥1452
literature review writing Someone who is specialized in linguistics help in writing literature review in a linguistic field. more details will be given later. 38 Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 文学写作, 内容写作 May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018已经结束 ¥711
BPO Support ICT Looking for a company that is reliable in providing ICT full support. 1 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018已经结束 ¥2739
Project for Eliza I. Hi i want proof read my CV and edit where necessary. i need it to be fluent. They use the term "achiever" rather than "doer". So i want the CV with something with achiever attitude. Please ping me if you are ready. 7 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, , 诗词, Writing May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018已经结束 ¥191
Project for Jan K. Hi Jan K., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 翻译, Article Writing, 评论, , 芬兰语, 瑞士语 May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018已经结束 ¥13
Project for Evelyn P. Hi evelynpineda, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 代笔, Article Writing, 医药写作, 评论, 文章重写, May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018已经结束 ¥76
Suggest a name for coaching classes We are planning to start coaching classes for school students. Suggest a good name which is not present on google. Whatever name you are suggesting just type it on the internet you will get to know whether it exists or not. The name should be catchy and easy to remember. 51 文案写作, 博客, Article Writing, 评论, 内容写作 May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018已经结束 ¥108
Private Project Private Project for Article Writing 30 Article Writing, Research Writing, 评论, 文章重写, 内容写作 May 3, 2018 May 3, 2018已经结束 ¥175
Project for James F. Hi james i want some work regarding web desiging and some like instagram ,photoshop etc. so sir i will be help for you thank you alot 1 文案写作, 代笔, Article Writing, 评论, 文章重写, May 2, 2018 May 2, 2018已经结束 ¥6
uk, spain, switzerland, ukraine or any other european travel writer - 01/05/2018 02:41 EDT I am looking for an european freelancer who could post articles for my travel company page. 11 Article Writing, 评论, 旅游写作 May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018已经结束 ¥25
Showing 1 to 50 of 238 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »