COne Point的个人主页照片
@Conepoint
Pakistan旗标 Karachi, Pakistan
会员,2016年11月23日加入
4 人推荐

COne Point

在线 离线
We at COne Point, provide you with a holistic approach towards your marketing needs since 2016. Whether you need a company logo, banner, brochure designs, web Layout, App designs, Web Development, social media posts, complete stationary, Menu Designs, pamphlet designs, marketing & business plans and complete white papers or PowerPoint designs. Our in-house content writer is a Marketing and Research graduate from SOAS University London and would provide you with consultation services and content development services for your marketing content which includes content for, brochures, banners, PowerPoint, websites & ICO White Papers. We operate from Karachi, Pakistan and our office hours are 11:00 PM till 7:00 AM (Pakistan Standard Time) with Saturday being off-day. For your convenience, following are our business hours in international time zones and we wouldn’t be able to address any query out of these hours: US 11am-7pm Canada 11am-7pm Australia 4am-12pm UAE 10pm-6am UK 6pm-2am
$20 USD/hr
395条评论
6.9
  • 99%完工率
  • 92%预算內
  • 95%准时性
  • 11%重雇率

作品集

最新评论

教育

Bachelor in computer science

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

证书

  • US English Level 1
    93%
  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    87%

验证

  • Facebook 已关联
  • 优选威客
  • 已验证付款
  • 电话已验证
  • 身份已验证
  • 邮箱已验证

我的顶级技能

浏览类似的威客